Captains 2020

Joe Lynch     

Lady Captain 2020

Dorothy Moynihan     

Welcome to Luttrellstown Golf Club Members Area Tuesday, September 22 2020 @ 03:59 pm


Ladies Committees
2018 2017
Lady Captain Grace Collins
Apr Maria Smyth
May Yvonne Coghlan
Competition Sec. Brid Fallon
Jul Geraldine Thompson
Aug Pat Desmond
Sep Lillie Ferris
Oct Vera Naughton
Lady Captain Adrienne O'Sullivan
Apr Pauline Danaher
Hon Secretary Anne MacCanna/Moya Ridge
Competition Sec. Vera Naughton
Jul Paulette O'Sullivan
Aug Maureen Flood
Sep Yvonne Coghlan
Oct Breda Hague

Last Updated: Thursday, March 29 2018 @ 10:49 am|

User Functions

Opening Times

Pro Shop Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:00am to 6:30pm  
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 6:30pm  
Course Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:15am to 10:00pm
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 10:00pm
Gate Closes 10:00pm
Driving Range Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:15am to 8:00pm  
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 8:00pm  
Until End of Oct.
Spike Bar
Mon. - Sun.
7:00am to 6:00pm  
Club Bar & La Mora
Mon. - Sun.
8:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday Lunch
12:30am to 5:00pm