Welcome to Luttrellstown Golf Club Members Area Wednesday, October 20 2021 @ 05:41 am

Monthly Medals Ladies

Medal Winners
2014 2015 2016
Mar Geraldine Thompson
Apr Maria Smyth
May Yvonne Coghlan
Jun Anne Mac Canna
Jul Geraldine Thompson
Aug Pat Desmond
Sep Lillie Ferris
Oct Vera Naughton
Apr Pauline Danaher
May Pauline Danaher
Jun Terry Smyth
Jul Paulette O'Sullivan
Aug Maureen Flood
Sep Yvonne Coghlan
Oct Breda Hague
Apr Mary Brosnan
May Terry Smyth
Jun Pauline Danaher
Jul Maureen Black
Aug Terry Smyth
Sep Brid Fallon
Oct Terry Smyth
2017 2018  
Apr Brid Fallon
May Anne Hawkshaw
Jun Jacinta Hickey
Jul Geraldine Thompson
Aug Geraldine Thompson
Sep Moya Ridge
Oct Mary Brosnan

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 28 2018 @ 06:17 pm|

User Functions

Opening Times

Pro Shop Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:00am to 6:30pm  
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 6:30pm  
Course Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:15am to 10:00pm
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 10:00pm
Gate Closes 10:00pm
Driving Range Times
Mon. - Fri.
7:15am to 8:00pm  
Sat. - Sun.
6:30am to 8:00pm  
Until End of Oct.
Spike Bar
Mon. - Fri.
9:00am to 3:00pm  
Sat. - Sun.
8:00am to 4:00pm  
Club Bar & La Mora
Mon. - Fri.
9:00am to 8:30pm
Sat. - Sun.
9:00am to 8:30pm